Camp Registration

Location
Program Information
Date & Time
Classes
Price
Action
Venue: Barranca Vista Park
City: Ventura
Program Information
Fungineering, Mix-ups & More!
Section #: BVP058
Summer Camps
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, June 15, 2020
 - Friday, June 19, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
Venue: JCC - Westside
City: Los Angeles
Program Information
Secret Agent Lab (4-Day)
Section #: WJC067
Summer Camps
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, June 22, 2020
 - Friday, June 26, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Number of Classes:4
$180.00
Venue: JCC - Westside
City: Los Angeles
Program Information
NASA: Journey into Outer Space - 4 Days
Section #: WJC068
Summer Camps
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, July 6, 2020
 - Friday, July 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Number of Classes:4
$180.00
Venue: JCC - Westside
City: Los Angeles
Program Information
Red Hot Robots (4 Days)
Section #: WJC069
Camps
Gr 3 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, July 13, 2020
 - Friday, July 17, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Number of Classes:4
$180.00
Venue: Temple Ahavat Shalom
City: Northridge
Program Information
NASA: Journey into Outer Space- 5 Half-day Camp
Section #: TAHS017
Summer Camps
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, July 13, 2020
 - Friday, July 17, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
$280.00
Venue: Barranca Vista Park
City: Ventura
Program Information
Eureka! Camp
Section #: BVP059
Summer Camps
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, July 13, 2020
 - Friday, July 17, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
Venue: Temple Ahavat Shalom
City: Northridge
Program Information
Crazy Chemworks Camp
Section #: TAHS018
Summer Camps
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, July 20, 2020
 - Friday, July 24, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
$280.00
Venue: Barranca Vista Park
City: Ventura
Program Information
NASA: Journey into Outer Space- 5 Half-day Camp
Section #: BVP060
Summer Camps
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, July 20, 2020
 - Friday, July 24, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
Venue: Barranca Vista Park
City: Ventura
Program Information
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: BVP061
Summer Camps
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, July 27, 2020
 - Friday, July 31, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
Venue: JCC - Westside
City: Los Angeles
Program Information
Crazy Chemworks Camp - 4 Days
Section #: WJC070
Summer Camps
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, August 3, 2020
 - Friday, August 7, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Number of Classes:4
$180.00
Venue: JCC - Westside
City: Los Angeles
Program Information
Mission:Code (4 Day Camp)
Section #: WJC071
Technology
Gr 3 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, August 10, 2020
 - Friday, August 14, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Number of Classes:4
$180.00