Activity Detail

System 2 - Ready, Set, Science! (14 Weeks)

System 2 - Ready, Set, Science! (14 Weeks) more info...
Location: Thomas Jefferson Elementary
Dates: Friday, January 10, 2020 -
Friday, April 24, 2020 details
Grades: K - Gr 5
Section #: TJE028
Registration closes: Saturday, January 11, 2020
PRICE: $286.00
NOTE: There is now only a $5 deposit to register.

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 818-909-6777.



Description

System 2 - Ready, Set, Science! (14 Weeks)

NOTE: There is now only a $5 deposit to register. Full payment will be charged the day before the first class.

Disclaimer: If your student has been registered in our programs since 2018 or prior, they will be repeating classes. If they registered in 2019, all classes will be new material for them.

Schedule

Friday, January 10, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, February 7, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, February 14, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, February 21, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, March 6, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, March 13, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, March 20, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, April 3, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, April 10, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class