Activity Detail

Preschool System 2 (11 Weeks)

Preschool System 2 (11 Weeks) more info...
Location: Brentwood Sunshine Preschool
Dates: Tuesday, December 3, 2019 -
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 details
Grades: Age 3 - K
Section #: SSPS012
Registration closes: Monday, December 2, 2019
PRICE:
Special price endsTuesday, December 24, 2019
Regular price:$198.00

Registration

Registrations are not taken through Mad Science. Sign up through the school office!
Name: Brentwood Sunshine Preschool
Url:
Phone: (310) 472-2212



Description

Preschool System 2 (11 Weeks)

Schedule

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class