Activity Detail

PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (10 Weeks)

Preschool System 1 (10 Weeks) more info...
Location: Ikar ECC
Dates: Thursday, November 14, 2019 -
Thursday, February 6, 2020 details
Grades: Age 3 - K
Section #: IKAR015
Registration closes: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
PRICE:
Special price endsThursday, December 5, 2019
Regular price:$180.00

Registration

Registrations not taken through Mad Science. Sign up at the school office to register.
Name: Ikar ECC
Url:
Phone: (323) 634-1870



Description

Preschool System 1 (10 Weeks)

Schedule

Thursday, November 14, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class