Activity Detail

System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (9 Weeks)

System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (9 Weeks)  more info...
Location: First Lutheran School - Torrance
Dates: Wednesday, November 13, 2019 -
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 details
Grades: K - Gr 6
Section #: FLST010
Registration closes: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
PRICE:
Special price endsWednesday, December 4, 2019
Regular price:$162.00

Registration

Registration is not taken through Mad Science. Contact First Lutheran School to register.
Name: First Lutheran "First Kids"
Url:
Phone: (310) 320-9920



Description

System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (9 Weeks)

Schedule

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class