Activity Detail

System 2 - Ready, Set, Science! (10 Weeks)

System 2 - Ready, Set, Science! (10 Weeks) more info...
Location: Arlington Elementary
Dates: Monday, February 24, 2020 -
Monday, May 11, 2020 details
Grades: Gr 1 - Gr 5
Section #: AE02040
Registration closes: Friday, February 21, 2020
PRICE: $200.00
$5 deposit to reserve your spot. The remaining balance will be charged the day before class starts.



Registration

To register for this activity, you need to sign-in or create an account.


Description

System 2 - Ready, Set, Science! (10 Weeks)

$5 deposit to reserve your spot. The remaining balance will be charged the day before class starts.

Schedule

Monday, February 24, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, March 2, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, March 9, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, March 23, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, March 30, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, April 13, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, April 20, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, April 27, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Payment Plans

The following payment plans can be selected from the basket:
Payment Schedule Options
$5 Deposit - ASP Balance Day before Class Start

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class