Activity Detail

System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (10 Weeks)

System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (10 Weeks) more info...
Location: Riviera Hall Lutheran
Dates: Monday, September 16, 2019 -
Monday, December 9, 2019 details
Grades: K - Gr 5
Section #: RH01023
Registration closes: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
PRICE: $180.00
$5 deposit to reserve your spot. The remaining balance will be charged the day before class starts.

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 818-909-6777.



Description

System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (10 Weeks)

$5 deposit to reserve your spot. The remaining balance will be charged the day before class starts.

Schedule

Monday, September 16, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, November 4, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, December 2, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class