Activity Detail

PS System 1 - Pint-Sized Mad Science! (9 Weeks)

Preschool System 1 (9 Weeks) more info...
Location: Brentwood Sunshine Preschool
Dates: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 -
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 details
Grades: Age 3 - Pre-K / TK
Section #: SSPS009
Registration closes: Monday, September 16, 2019
PRICE:

Registration

Registration not taken through Mad Science. Call the school to register.
Name: Brentwood Sunshine Preschool
Url:
Phone: (310) 472-2212



Description

Schedule

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class