Activity Detail

System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (12 Weeks)

System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (12 Weeks) more info...
Location: Thomas Jefferson Elementary
Dates: Friday, September 13, 2019 -
Friday, December 13, 2019 details
Grades: K - Gr 5
Section #: TJE027
Registration closes: Friday, September 13, 2019
PRICE: $249.00
NOTE: There is now only a $5 deposit to register.

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 818-909-6777.



Description

System 1 - Crazy Chemworks (12 Weeks)

NOTE: There is now only a $5 deposit to register. Full payment will be charged the day before the first class.

Schedule

Friday, September 13, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, September 20, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, September 27, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, October 4, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, November 1, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, November 8, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, November 15, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, December 6, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, December 13, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class